What side was italy on in world war one?

When WWI began in July 1914, Italy was a partner in the Triple Alliance with Germany & Austria-Hungary, but decided to remain neutral. However, on May 23, 1915, Italy signed the secret Treaty of London, & entered the war on the side of the Triple Entente (i.e. the Allies), (Britain, France, Russia)