What is t. v. y. seven f. v. stand for?

A TV-Y rating means programming is appropriate for children of all ages. TV-Y7 indicates programming is designed for children ages 7 and older. An additional rating, TV-Y7-FV, is used to indicate a program contains “fantasy violence” that may be more intense or combative than other TV-Y7 programs.