How many sandwiches can bottle of mayo make?

According to a 48 ounce bottle of mayo, the serving size is 1 tablespoon and there are 96 servings in the bottle. If 1 tablespoon of mayo is used per sandwich, 96 sandwiches can be made with this bottle. The number of sandwiches you can make depends on the size bottle and how much mayo you use