Do you know any low carb meals?

Low-carb foods include: lean meats, such as sirloin, chicken breast, or pork. fish. eggs. leafy green vegetables. cauliflower and broccoli. nuts and seeds, including nut butter. oils, such as coconut oil, olive oil, and rapeseed oil. some fruit, such as apples, blueberries, and strawberries.