What is a capitalist society?

A capitalist society is based on principles of capitalism. Capitalism is anEconomicSystem based onPrivateOwnership of the means of production & their OperationForProfit. It includes: CapitalAccumulation, CompetitiveMarkets, PriceSystem, PrivateProperty & recognition of PropertyRights & WageLabor.