Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Is cool whip vegan?


Cool whip is not vegan because it is made from milk or a product that is derived from milk called sodium caseinate.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1576189717361) }}

LIVE
Points points 114
Rating 0

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE