What is the name of the long neck dinosaur?

Long necked dinosaurs belong to the family of sauropods which includes dinosaurs like Apatosaurus, Brachiosaurus, and Brontosaurus.

---

There are several dinosaurs that had a long neck, these are known as sauropods. Examples of sauropods include: Brontosaurus, Diplodocus, Brachiosaurus and Apatosaurus.