Where do you get the dragon amulet in mortal kombat 11?

After obtaining a Skeleton Key from the Krypt, go to Goro's Dining Hall and take the path to the left. At Goro's Fortress use the Thunder God's Shattered Staff. Past the traps on the left is the chest holding the Dragon Amulet. It costs 20,000 Koins to open this chest.