Who is jesse watters?

Jesse Bailey Watters is an American conservative political commentator on Fox News. He frequently appeared on the political talk show The O'Reilly Factor and was known for his man-on-the-street interviews, featured in his segment "Watters' World", which would become its own show in 2015