How many keys does an organ have?

On a modern pipe or classical electronic organ 61 keys are normal on the keyboards. The pedalboard (played by the feet) usually has 30 or 32 keys. Older pipe organs may have had 56 keys (sometimes only 54) per keyboard. Very old historical instruments may have had fewer - like, 49 notes, or keys.