Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon


Why is six flags called six flags?

The name "Six Flags" originally referred to the flags of the six different nations, that have governed Texas: Spain, France, Mexico, the Republic of Texas, the United States and the Confederate States of America.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1571393339666) }}

Points points 229
Rating 1

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions
Miscellaneous 1 Answer

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world