Who's performing at coachella twenty nineteen?

Coachella 2019 lineup includes headliners; Tame Impala, and Ariana Grande. Other top-billed acts include Khalid, Zedd, Janelle Monae, Solange, Alice Merton, Aphex Twin, and J Balvin.