What are the colors of the pride flag in order?

The most common pride flag is red, orange, yellow, green, blue, and violet. The Freedom Day Parade in SF in 1978 displayed: Hot pink: sex; Red: life; Orange: healing; Yellow: sunlight; Green: nature; Turquoise: magic and art; Indigo: serenity; and Violet: spirit.