How much wins does fortnite booga have?

Kyle won $3,000,000 in Prize Money. Epic Games gave Giersdorf an in-game skin of his likeness in July 2021 as part of Fortnite's Icon Series. Other figures, such as football player Neymar and streamer Ninja, also have in-game skins.