What's the difference between smart water and regular water?

Regular water, well, it comes out of the tap. Smartwater is distilled and then has electrolytes, like potassium, magnesium, and calcium added. Smartwater does not contain sodium or salt. It also contains no calories.

---

Smart water has a higher ph level than what you might find in other bottled waters or your tap.