What is the name of the national cemetery in houston texas?

Houston National Cemetery is a United States National Cemetery in Harris County, Texas, near Houston. It encompasses 419.2 acres only about half of which is developed. The cemetery had more than 111,000 interments as of 2021. It was listed on the National Register of Historic Places in 2017.