Who is chris afton from five nights at freddy's?

Christopher Afton (or simply Chris) is the main protagonist of the 1997 animated film, Five Nights at Freddy's 4, and its follow-up TV show, Five Nights at Freddy's: The Golden Years. He is a 5 (later 6, then 7) year old boy and the younger brother of Michael and Elizabeth.