What marvel movies are coming out in twenty twenty one?

The following Marvel movies are scheduled for release in 2021 The Eternals - February 12, 2021. Shang-Chi and the Legend of the Ten Rings – May 7, 2021. Venom 2 - June 25, 2021. Spider-Man 3 – November 5, 2021