What is wendy's slogan?

It was "Where's da beef?" many years ago. Today's slogan is, "you know when it's real," was introduced in 2010. In November 2010, a series of commercials aired featuring the company's namesake, Wendy Thomas, which marked the first time she had appeared in a Wendy's advertisement.