What's the klove chef?

Klove Chef calls itself the 'Google Maps for cooking'. A first-of-its-kind voice-guided connected cooking platform, it set out to transform the customer's entire cooking journey with personalised, step-by-step voice assistance peppered with adequate pauses, alerts, reminders, tips,recipes narrations