Who are the members of the musical group the eagles?

The original four founding members of the Eagles were Randy Meisner, Bernie Leadon, Don Henley, and Glenn Frey. Later members included Don Felder, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmidt. Since Glen Frey's passing, his son Deacon & Vince Gill have shared vocals for his songs.