What's two flowers plus two flowers?

I'm not sure if you are asking a math question or asking about botany. Two plus two equals four, so two flowers plus two flowers would be four flowers. If you're talking botany, I need to know what species of flowers you are trying to breed together in order to determine the offspring's traits.