What are the languages of morocco?

The languages of Morocco include Arabic, Moroccan Arabic, Berber, French and Spanish.

---

The two official languages are Standard Arabic and Standard Moroccan Berber. Moroccan Arabic , known as Darija, is the spoken native vernacular.