Does ariana berlin still do gymnastics?

Berlin was in a serious car accident that forced her to retire from gymnastics. She had to get four surgeries to repair a list of injuries no one wants to have.2 collapsed lungs,2 broken legs, a broken collarbone and a wrist were suffered in the accident. A rod had to be inserted into her femur.