What songs are in sharkboy and lavagirl?

There are 21 songs in the soundtrack for the original motion picture of Sharkboy and Lava girl. The Shark Boy, The Lava Girl, Max’s Dream, Planet Drook, Mount Never Rest, Passage of Time, Dream Dream Dream Dream are just a few.