What temperature should you so vide salmon?

125°F (52°C) for medium-rare, or 135°F (57°C) for medium

---

Salmon can be cooked sous vide from between 104 and 140 degrees Fahrenheit, though it is not recommended to go past 130 or so. Play around, find the temperature you like best, and you will have the perfect meal every time!