What are some inside games to play?

Some indoor games are: bowling; table tennis; chess; checkers; snooker; Pencil-and-paper games; Building forts and buildings with blocks, cushions, pillows; Card games; puzzles; Indoor hopscotch; Treasure hunt; memory game; Simon Says; dance freeze; go and several others!