How many who has the most super bowl wins?

The teams with the most super bowl wins are the New England Patriots and the Pittsburg Steelers. Each of these NFL teams has six super bowl wins.

---

The New England Patriots and the Pittsburgh Steelers are tied for the most Super Bowl wins with 6 wins each. The Patriots played the Super Bowl 11 times and the Steelers 8 times.