What kind of food gives you energy?

Here is a list of foods that have been proven to help promote energy levels: Bananas. Fatty Fish. Fatty fish like salmon and tuna are good sources of protein, fatty acids and B vitamins, making them great foods to include in your diet. Brown Rice. Sweet Potatoes. Coffee. Eggs. Apples. Water.