Who sings in the song earth by lil dicky?

Justin Bieber, Ariana Grande, Halsey, Zac Brown, Brendon Urie, Hailee Steinfeld, Wiz Khalifa, Snoop Dogg, Kevin Hart, Adam Levine, Shawn Mendez, Charlie Puth, Sia, Miley Cyrus, Lil Jon, Rita Ora, Miguel, Katie Perry, Lil Yatchy, Ed Sheeran, Meghan Trainor, Joel Embid, Tory Lane, John Legend and more