What are the names of elon musk's kids?

Nevada Alexander. his 1st child with 1st wife, a boy, born in 2,002 , passed due to SIDS. iN 2,004. twin boys, Xavier & Griffin were born. Followed by Triplet sons, in 2,006. Named Damian, Saxon & Kai. Elon is now divorced. Girlfriend, Clair Boucher, birthed son, X Æ A-12, on May 4th, 20 20.