What are the names of elon musk's kids?

Elon Musk had six sons with his first wife, Justine Wilson. The first, Nevada, died of SIDS at 10 weeks old. Twins Griffin and Xavier were born in 2004. Triplets Kai, Saxon, and Damian were born in 2006. His daughter with girlfriend Clair Boucher (Grimes) was born in May 2020 and is named X AE A-12.

---

Nevada Alexander. his 1st child with 1st wife, a boy, born in 2,002 , passed due to SIDS. iN 2,004. twin boys, Xavier & Griffin were born. Followed by Triplet sons, in 2,006. Named Damian, Saxon & Kai. Elon is now divorced. Girlfriend, Clair Boucher, birthed son, X Æ A-12, on May 4th, 20 20.

---

Elon Musk had six sons with his first wife, Justine Wilson. The first, Nevada, died of SIDS at 10 weeks old. Twins Griffin and Xavier were born in 2004. Triplets Kai, Saxon, and Damian were born in 2006 his new baby's name is x. a. e. a. twelve Musk