What is the travel time from earth to mars?

Current propulsion methods with chemical not ion drive require approximately 9 months for 148.5 million mi.,, The lowest fuel orbit is called Hohmann transfer, which has 9 month travel time from Earth, about five hundred days at Mars for the return window, and 9 month Return trip

---

30 seconds.