What is s. c. p. one hundred and seventy three?

In the game SCP: Containment Breach, SCP-173 is a sculpture constructed out of concrete. It is capable of moving at high speeds and will kill by either snapping at the base of the skull or strangulation. It cannot move if you are watching it.