What is crying child's real name?

Currently, not much is known about the crying child. We do know he is part of the Afton family, and that his older brother is Michael Afton. Fan speculation suggests that his real name is Norman, as the file name for his bedroom in Five Nights At Freddy's 4 is NormanBedroom.