Do you know the speckled frog song?

Five little speckled frogs sat on a speckled log Eating the most delicious bugs (yum, yum!) One jumped into the pool, where it was nice and cool, now there are four green speckled frogs. (Now repeat, subtracting 1 frog until you get to zero)