Who is juju the football player?

John Sherman "JuJu" Smith-Schuster (born November 22, 1996) is an American football wide receiver for the Pittsburgh Steelers of the National Football League (NFL). He played college football at USC and was drafted by the Steelers in the second round of the 2017 NFL Draft.