Where is sharman manufactured?

Procter and Gamble the manufacturer of Charmin toilet paper, has 6 factories in the USA. Located in Mehoopany Ohio, Albany Georgia; Box Elder, Utah; Cape Girardeau, Missouri; Green Bay, Wisconsin; and Oxnard, California