Who sings seven spanish angel?

7 Spanish Angels" Ray Charles as a duet with Willie Nelson. in November 1984 as a single from Charles' 1984 album Friendship. Charles and Nelson split the verses, with Charles singing the first and Nelson the second, Charles sang the first and second choruses with Nelson joining for the outro