What's the most biggest lizard in the world?

The biggest lizard in the world is the Komodo dragon, which can reach up to 10 feet long and 200 pounds in weight.

---

Komodo Dragon is a very large lizard. Iguanas are the largest lizard in the Americas. They can reach 5 ft in nature.