What's the biggest milky way?

In 2022, astronomers identified lobes emitted from giant radio galaxy Alcyoneus. They span 16,000,000 light-years in extent, breaking all prior records. No other galaxy, even IC 1101, can compare: Alcyoneus is the largest known galaxy of all.