What's the fear of spikes called?

Aichmophobia is a kind of specific phobia, the morbid fear of sharp things, such as triangles, stars, squares, pencils, needles, knives, darts, prickly plants, cactus trees, pine needles, broken porcelain, sharp pieces of wood, a pointing finger, hexagons, or even the sharp end of an umbrella.