How many grams does one cup of flour weigh?

One cup flour to grams conversion could differ between brands and type of flour you are using. On an average, it is 128 grams for a cup of all-purpose flour while bread flour, it is 136 grams.

---

A cup of all-purpose flour weighs 4 and one quarter ounces or 120 grams.