What happened to monte carlo?

The Monte Carlo fire is a tragic event that still haunts the people of Las Vegas. It was a devastating blaze that caused extensive damage to the resort, and resulted in the death of eight people. The cause of the fire is still unknown, but it is likely that it was started by the electrical system.