Name all the girls scout cookies?

Toast-Yay!, Thin Mints, Lemon-Ups, Lemonades, Shortbread/Trefoils, Caramel deLites/Samoas, Peanut Butter Patties/Tagalongs, Do-si-dos/Peanut Butter Sandwich, Toffee-tastic, Caramel Chocolate Chip, Girl Scout S'mores (Little Brownie Baker or ABC Bakers. ) Name variations is based on the baker.