How long do you cook a stuffed pork loin?

From allrecipes.com. In a 325 degrees F (165 degrees C) oven, stuffed pork loin takes about 25 minutes per pound. However, it is advisable that you cook it to a good internal temperature rather than thinking about time. Bake it until the internal temperature reaches 145 degrees F (63 degrees C).