Where is u. f. c. two sixty six?

UFC 266: Volkanovski vs. Ortega was a mixed martial arts event produced by the Ultimate Fighting Championship that took place on September 25, 2021 at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area,