Who wrote the star trek theme?

The theme for the Original Star Trek series was composed by Alexander Courage, The Next Generation and Voyager themes were composed by Jerry Goldsmith, the Deep Space Nine theme was composed by Dennis McCarthy, the Enterprise theme by Diane Warren, and Discovery was scored by Jeff Russo.