Who is the bad guy in trolls two?

There is not a bad guy in the animated movie Trolls 2, but there is a bad gal named Creedence. Creedence Leonore Gielgud, also known as "The Goblin Queen", is the evil ruler of a wicked race of goblins and the main antagonist of the comedy horror film Troll 2