What vegetables are in season in october?

Cauliflower, white cabbage, Savoy cabbage, chicory, onion, beets, beans, mushrooms, endive, lettuce, potato, pea, leek, turnip, radish, celery, spinach, Jerusalem artichokes and pumpkin are vegetables that are in season for the month of October.