Is carrie underwood a vegan?

Underwood is the only vegan in her family, so she'll usually have a veggie burger or tofu when her husband's main dish includes meat or fish. She'll choose whole grain pasta or rice over his starchy side dish of choice, which happens to be the one thing she refuses to eat.